新的

导入您的交易历史

Paxful 替代品

您是否一直在寻找 LocalBitcoins 的现代替代品?

特征

最好的

可交易的加密货币

13

3

最高交易费

1%

5%

非托管交易

访问私钥

推出

2017

2015

进口贸易历史

支持现金交易

那么为什么选择 LocalCoinSwap?

LocalCoinSwap 提供跨各种数字资产的 P2P 交易,包括比特币、以太坊、以及更多。 LocalCoinSwap 已成为最受欢迎的非托管市场,继续支持现金交易和 300 多种支付方式。

通过即时注册增加隐私

非托管交易让您掌控一切

300多种交易支付方式

交易比特币和一系列其他流行的加密货币

低费用(仅完成交易的 1%)

全面持续支持现金交易

在最重要的时候快速获得帮助

安全托管保护

控制您的加密货币

如果您一直在使用 Paxful,那么您就已经将您的加密货币交到他们手中,并放弃了对您资金的完全控制权。但是,当您选择在 LocalCoinSwap 上使用非托管钱包时,只有您可以访问您的私钥,因为您的钱包在您自己的浏览器中被客户端解密,确保只有您可以控制您的资金。当您将此与 LocalCoinSwap 提供的非托管交易相结合时,您将拥有一种安全、透明且极其有效的 P2P 交易方式,即使是初学者也很容易使用,并且对于最苛刻的供应商来说也足够强大。

从 Paxful 迁移到 LocalCoinSwap

报名

注册到 LocalCoinSwap 并即时访问交易

享受

当天即可收到您的专业交易员徽章和进口交易!

转向交易比特币和其他流行加密货币的最佳 Paxful 替代方案很简单。您甚至可以探索将您的交易活动扩展到平台,甚至无需存款,因为无需任何形式的存款即可创建交易报价。亲自了解为什么这么多交易者从 Paxful 和其他 P2P 市场转移到 LocalCoinSwap 并开始以自己的方式进行交易。

通过 LocalCoinSwap 赚取更多收益

您是经验丰富的供应商还是只想赚取免费比特币?然后,利用 LocalCoinSwap 推荐计划,在您的推荐人完成的任何交易中赚取高达 20% 的交易费用。此外,即使您的推荐人继续与其他供应商进行交易,甚至您自己停止交易,您也可以获得免费比特币。那么,为什么不邀请他们加入 LocalCoinSwap,为他们提供最好的加密货币交易体验,从而充分利用您的交易并支持您的客户。

New

Import your trading history

Paxful Alternative

Have you been looking for a modern alternative to Paxful?

Features

Best one

Tradable cryptocurrencies

13

3

Maximum Trading Fee

1%

5%

Non-Custodial Trading

Access to Private Keys

Launched

2017

2015

Import Trade History

Support for Cash Trading

So why LocalCoinSwap?

LocalCoinSwap provides P2P trading across various digital assets, including bitcoin, ethereum, and much more. LocalCoinSwap has become the most popular non-custodial marketplace with continued support for cash trading and 300+ payment methods.

Increased privacy with instant sign up

Non-custodial trading leaves you in control

300+ payment methods for trading

Trade bitcoin and a range of other popular cryptos

Low fees (only 1% on completed trades)

Full continued support for cash trading

Fast support times for help when it counts most

Secure escrow protection

Keep Control of Your Crypto

If you’ve been using Paxful, you’ve been putting your crypto in their hands and giving up complete control over your funds. However, when you opt instead to use the non-custodial wallets on LocalCoinSwap only you have access to your private keys as your wallets are decrypted client-side in your own browser ensuring only you have control of your funds. When you combine this with non-custodial trading offered by LocalCoinSwap you have a secure, transparent, and extremely effective way to trade P2P that is easy for even beginners to use and powerful enough for even the most demanding vendors.

Migrating from Paxful to LocalCoinSwap

Sign Up

Sign up to LocalCoinSwap with instant access to trading

Import

Import your trade history by following the prompts or by contacting support

Enjoy

Receive your pro-trader badge and imported trades that same day!

Moving to the best Paxful alternative for trading bitcoin and other popular cryptocurrencies is simple. You can even explore expanding your trading activities to the platform without even making a deposit, as trade offers can be created without requiring any form of deposit. Find out for yourself why so many traders are moving from Paxful and other P2P marketplaces to LocalCoinSwap and start trading your way.

Earn More with LocalCoinSwap

Are you an experienced vendor or just want to earn free bitcoin? Then, take advantage of the LocalCoinSwap referral program to earn up to 20% of the trade fees on any trade your referees complete. In addition, you can earn free bitcoin even if your referees go on to trade with other vendors, or you even stop trading yourself. So why not make the most of your trading and support your clients by providing them with the best cryptocurrency trading experience by inviting them over to LocalCoinSwap.