什么是达世币?

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
1 min read

区块链有一系列有趣的用例,找出下一步可以从哪里开始看到区块链。

···

Dash 是一种加密货币,其主要目标是成为 p2p 支付网络;它是具有即时交易功能的数字现金,可以随时随地发送到世界任何地方,最低佣金为一美元。 所有这些都由运行加密区块链的服务器和计算机网络提供支持,这些区块链可以保护交易并使它们实际上实时不可侵犯。 Dash 的一大优势是其去中心化的治理系统,这使其能够自我维持并在全球范围内创建和发展社区,以支持这种加密货币的部署和实际采用。

Dash 简介

Dash 由 Evan Duffield 于 2015 年创建,是一种继承了比特币作为母链的特性的加密货币。 但是,它还在治理、隐私和交易速度方面进行了改进,使其占据重要势头,继续将 Dash 排在全球实际使用量最高的加密货币中,并持续跻身市值前 50 名。 .

治理系统保证了在简单和非创伤性过程中实施的一系列改进,这些改进改进了 Dash 和比特币。 此类决定包括增加区块大小、对拉丁美洲采用团队的建议、为营销活动融资、为 Dash Electrum 等钱包融资,以及每月在 Dashcentral.org 上批准的数十个项目。

Dash 与其他加密货币有何不同?

Dash旨在成为数字货币。 这意味着 Dash 的发展从一开始就预见到用作数字货币的加密货币必须具有非常低的交易费用,无论其估值或操作数量如何,以便能够取代通常使用的小额支付法定货币。

这就是他们多年来几乎难以察觉的费率,压力测试证明他们可以长时间保持这种状态,而无需向用户提交计算或附加费以每天转移数字货币。

确认的速度是公众采用技术作为支付手段的另一个重要因素,因此 Dash 应用了一种智能解决方案来改善交易,其中主节点(特定类别的节点)验证交易并进行支付可立即提供给卖家。

需要强调的最重要特征之一是,达世币是第一个在加密世界中开发具有开创性的去中心化管理系统的加密货币,将其称为“去中心化自治组织”或 DAO;在大多数主节点的共识下,逐月评估决策和改进。 除此之外,通过这个投票过程,交易产生的资源的 10% 被分配给为达世币增加价值的提案,这使得系统能够自我维持,开发人员可以在没有外部影响的情况下工作,这是经常发生的在坚持捐赠的模型中。

Dash 是如何工作的?

达世币与比特币一样,通过其特定的区块链运作,达世币在该区块链上运行作为一种交换方法。

最显着的改进之一是利用节点在交易验证中的潜力,实施主节点并添加诸如 LLMQ(长寿命主节点仲裁)之类的改进,以减少网络和硬件消耗并促进交易快照。引入 Chainlocks,进一步保护网络免受攻击。

所有这些技术都可以在不同平台的钱包中使用,用户可以从他们的手机或电脑上点击几下来交换 Dash。

如何运行 Dash 节点?

运行 Dash 节点非常简单。 您只需要从 Dash.org 页面下载 Wallet Dash Core,您就可以获得 Dash 区块链的完整副本,这将允许您作为一个节点来观察网络上进行的所有交易。

如果你想参与并为网络做出贡献,你必须安装一个主节点,它与简单节点有点不同,并且有一些额外的功能要求。

主节点也是一个拥有 Dash 区块链完整副本的节点,但它满足几个额外的要求,允许它执行与区块验证相关的某些额外任务,例如隐私和即时交易功能。

这些要求是:

  • 在硬件钱包或达世币核心钱包中累积和存储 1000 个达世币
  • 租用 Linux 服务器,最好是虚拟专用服务器 (VPS)

但是,如果您希望将主节点的操作委托给专业运营商,也可以使用商业主节点托管服务。

主节点使用称为 POS 的概念为此服务付费。 主节点还可以对治理和资金提案进行投票。

如何参与达世币社区?

有多种方式可以参与社区。

一开始,任何人都可以从 Google Play 或 App Store 下载智能手机钱包;使用简单的方法,您已经可以收到 Dash 作为您的服务或产品的付款方式。

全球还有几家交易所,您可以在其中使用当地货币或信用卡 Dash 进行购买。

Dash 网络是全球性的,任何人都可以轻松地将 Dash 转移到世界任何地方,不受地域或商业限制,费用非常低,因此 Dash 也是向不同国家汇款的绝佳工具。

另一种方式是实现一个节点或投资一个主节点。

任何有兴趣的人也可以提出针对软件、广告或社区的改进建议,主节点可以考虑,满足一定的基本要求,投资 5 Dash。 它可以为请求的期限提供资金,并在获得批准后获得延期,只要它证明其随着时间的推移有效。

将新挖掘的文章直接发送到您的收件箱!
没有垃圾邮件,小指承诺!

What is Dash?

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
4 min read

Blockchains have a range of intriguing use cases, find out where you could start seeing blockchain next.

···

Dash is a cryptocurrency whose main objective is to be a p2p payment network; it is Digital cash with immediate transactions that can be sent anywhere in the world, at any time, with minimum commissions of pennies on the dollar. All supported by a network of servers and computers running an encrypted chain of blocks that secure transactions and make them practically inviolable in real-time. One of the great advantages of Dash is its decentralized governance system, which allows it to be self-sustaining and create and grow communities around the world to support the deployment and real adoption of this cryptocurrency.

Intro to Dash

Created by Evan Duffield in 2015, Dash is a cryptocurrency with characteristics inherited from Bitcoin as a mother chain. However, it also has implemented improvements in governance, privacy, and speed of transactions, allowing it to take important momentum to continuously position Dash among cryptocurrencies with the highest actual use in the world and be constantly positioned among the top 50 in terms of market capitalization.

The governance system has guaranteed the implementation of a series of improvements in simple and non-traumatic processes that have improved and differentiated Dash from Bitcoin. Such decisions include increasing the block size, suggestions on adoption teams in LatAm, financing marketing campaigns, financing wallets like Dash Electrum, and dozens of projects approved every month on Dashcentral.org.

How is Dash Different from Other Cryptos?

Dash is intended to be digital money. This means that the development of Dash from its inception foresaw that a cryptocurrency to be used as digital money must have very low transaction fees, despite its valuation or number of operations, in order to be able to replace the small payments that are usually done with fiat money.

This is how their rates are almost imperceptible over the years, and stress tests have proven that they can remain that way for a long time, without having to submit the user to calculations or surcharges to transfer digital money on a daily basis.

The speed of confirmation is another important factor for the general public to adopt a technology as a means of payment, so Dash applied an intelligent solution enabling an improvement in transactions, where Master Nodes (a particular class of Nodes) validate transactions and make payments that are immediately available to the seller.

One of the most important characteristics to highlight is that Dash was the first cryptocurrency to develop a pioneering decentralized administration system in the crypto world, calling it a "Decentralized Autonomous Organization" or DAO; where decisions and improvements are evaluated month by month under the consensus of the majority of the Master Nodes. In addition to this, through this voting process, 10% of the resources resulting from the transactions are assigned to proposals that add value to Dash, which allows the system to be self-sustaining, and developers can work without external influence, as often happens in models that persist in donations.

How Does Dash Work?

Dash, like Bitcoin, works through its particular Blockchain, with the Dash currency operating on this blockchain as an exchange method.

One of the most notable improvements is the use of the potential of the Nodes in the verification of transactions, implementing the Master Nodes and adding improvements such as LLMQ (Long Life Master Node Quorums) that reduces network and hardware consumption and facilitates transactions snapshots, which introduces Chainlocks, which further secure the network from attacks.

All this technology is available in the wallets of the different platforms from where users can exchange Dash with a few simple clicks from their mobiles or computers.

How to Run a Dash Node?

To run a Dash Node, it is very easy. You just have to download the Wallet Dash Core from the Dash.org page, and you will be able to obtain a complete copy of the Dash Blockchain, which will allow you to function as a node observing all the transactions carried out on the network.

If you want to participate and contribute to the Network, you must install a Master Node, which is a bit different from the simple node and has some additional requirements to function.

A Master Node is also a Node with a full copy of the Dash blockchain, but it meets several additional requirements, which allow it certain additional tasks related to block validation, such as privacy and instant transaction features.

These requirements are:

  • Accumulate and store 1000 Dash in a hardware wallet or the Dash Core wallet
  • Hire a Linux server, preferably a Virtual Private Server (VPS)

However, there are also commercial Masternodes hosting services are also available if you prefer to delegate the operation of your Master Node to a professional operator.

Master Nodes are paid for this service, using a concept known as POS. Masternodes can also vote on governance and funding proposals.

How to Participate in the Dash Community?

There are several ways to participate in the community.

In the beginning, anyone can download the Wallets for Smartphones from Google Play or the App Store; with simple ones, you can already receive Dash as a means of payment for your services or products.

There are also several exchange houses worldwide where you can purchase with your local currency or with a credit card, Dash.

The Dash network, being global, makes it easy for anyone to transfer Dash anywhere in the world without geographical or commercial restrictions and with very low fees, so Dash is also an excellent vehicle to send remittances to different countries.

Another way is the realization of a Node or investment in a Master Node.

Anyone interested can also raise an improvement proposal focused on software, advertising, or the community, which can be considered by the Master Nodes, fulfilling certain basic requirements and an investment of 5 Dash. It can be financed for the requested term and receive extensions if it receives approval, as long as it demonstrates its effectiveness over time.

Get freshly mined articles straight to your inbox!
No spam, pinky promise!