探索加密货币市场

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
1 min read

一些极其复杂的项目正在建设中,但探索加密市场可能比您想象的要容易。

···

当您被介绍到加密货币市场时,指标和统计数据的范围似乎令人困惑。 然而,虽然一些极其复杂的项目正在建设中,但涉足加密市场并探索加密市场可能比您想象的要容易。

什么是加密货币的循环供应?

对于加密货币,供应是指该资产可用的数量。 就流通供应而言,这是目前市场上可供交易的数量。 另一方面,总供应量是可以存在的最大数量的硬币或代币。

通过查看通过挖掘创建的加密货币(例如比特币),可以更容易地理解差异。 在这种情况下,由于开采的硬币可以被视为流通供应的一部分,因此将来可以开采的总量将被添加以形成总供应量。

市值在加密货币中意味着什么

市值,通常称为市值,是加密市场中使用的普遍指标。 市值是所有正在交易的硬币或代币的总价值。 例如,如果一个代币有 100 万个硬币,每个硬币价值 1 美元,则市值将为 100 万美元。

虽然市值是一种查看加密货币表现的便捷方式,但这并不意味着如果您要出售大量产品而没有足够的数量和需求,您就可以获得该价值。 此外,还有一系列其他因素会在买卖时导致滑点和价格变动,尤其是在交易量较大时。

可能影响加密货币价格的因素

  • 目标和进展
  • 供需
  • 开发进度
  • 加密货币法规的变化
  • 来自其他项目的竞争
  • 交易量和整体情绪

加密货币对如何运作?

交易时,加密货币通常成对交易。 这些对可以是两种不同的加密货币(ETH/BTC)。 它们通常也兑其他传统资产,如美元 (BTC/USD)、英镑甚至欧元。 与另一种资产相比,交易对可以轻松了解特定加密货币的当前价值。

加密货币中的成交量是什么意思?

出于各种原因,交易量是加密货币交易者经常使用的指标。 例如,如果主要是买方,高交易量可能表明兴趣增加,而低交易量可能表明不感兴趣,甚至是一个死掉或垂死的项目。

交易量是通过查看当天交易的特定加密货币的数量来计算的;它可以是广泛的或特定的,仅适用于某些配对甚至交易所列表。 最常见的是,您会看到过去 24 小时内以总交易量显示的交易量,因为这提供了对当前市场状态的极好短期概览。

我可以在哪里交易加密货币?

有多种交易加密货币的方法;每个都有其局限性和好处。 但是,如果您正在寻找交易加密货币的最佳方式,点对点交易非常灵活,最好的 P2P 交易所是我们自己的 LocalCoinSwap。 当您第一次开始交易时,P2P 是一个不错的选择;您可以从多种支付方式中进行选择,并与来自世界各地的交易者交换加密货币。 其他选项包括集中式交易所和去中心化交易所,如 Uniswap,后者仅支持加密到加密的交易。

加密交易仍然有利可图吗?

快速浏览一下市场蓬勃发展的交易量,您就会发现该领域仍有很大的潜力。 新项目一直在推出,随着旧项目不断完善,对加密货币的需求也在增加,这是很自然的。 但是,如果您是该领域的新手,则值得放轻松并把握可能对您感兴趣的不同机会,然后再一头扎进。 虽然加密货币交易可以盈利,但加密货币也可能非常不稳定。 虽然波动可以带来丰厚的利润,但也可能导致重大损失。

交易加密货币时税收如何运作?

税收是许多加密货币交易者不喜欢考虑的话题,但了解您的交易义务至关重要。 您在报税时最不想处理的事情是意识到您可能没有保留计算纳税义务所需的信息,或者您没有正确更新纳税义务。 最好的办法是查看您所在地区处理税收的监管机构,并检查有关加密货币交易的声明。 大多数情况下,交易加密货币属于资本利得税,但可以适用其他税种,这可能也取决于您的交易者类型。

有多少加密货币?

有数以千计的加密货币被交易。 虽然大多数交易量往往偏重于最流行的加密货币,但趋势、新项目和其他炒作经常导致项目在市场排名中上升并引起交易者的注意。 然而,虽然新的加密货币似乎每天都在创造,但由于缺乏支持、开发或交易所列表,许多硬币和代币最终会消失。

如果您希望对加密货币进行长期投资,回顾前几年以及哪些项目曾经很受欢迎但今天可能不活跃会有所帮助。 这种回顾性的外观可以帮助您更好地了解市场在不断变化和发展。 但是,即使您是一位专门的加密货币交易者,您在做出决定时也应该小心谨慎,尤其是那些有长期目标的人。

加密货币一天 24 小时交易吗?

是的,与许多其他市场(例如股票)不同,市场没有开市或闭市之分。 加密货币市场在世界各地每天 24 小时运作。 无论一天中的什么时间,无论您所在的时区如何,如果您正在加密货币市场中寻找一些行动,您都可以找到一些。 在 P2P 交易、保证金交易、期货、现货之间,一直有很多活动在进行,尤其是在比特币和以太坊等最成熟的加密货币方面。

加密货币市场值得观察和探索。 感谢所有正在建造的令人难以置信的项目,空间的创新,甚至似乎不时出现的混乱迹象,每个人都有一些东西。

将新挖掘的文章直接发送到您的收件箱!
没有垃圾邮件,小指承诺!

Exploring the Cryptocurrency Markets

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
5 min read

Some incredibly complex projects are being built, but exploring the crypto markets can be easier than you may think.

···

When you are introduced to the cryptocurrency markets, the range of metrics and stats can seem confusing. However, while some incredibly complex projects are being built, getting your feet wet and exploring the crypto markets can be easier than you may think.

What is Circulating Supply in Cryptocurrency?

For cryptocurrencies, supply refers to the amount of this asset that is available. In terms of circulating supply, this is the amount currently in the market and available for trading. On the other hand, total supply is the maximum amount of coins or tokens that can exist.

Understanding the difference can be made easier by looking at a cryptocurrency created through mining (such as bitcoin). In this context, as coins are mined that can be considered part of the circulating supply, the total amount that can be mined in the future would be added to form the total supply.

What Does Market Cap Mean in Cryptocurrency

Market capitalization, commonly referred to as market cap, is a prevalent metric used in the crypto markets. Market cap is the combined value of all the coins or tokens that are being traded. For example, if a token had 1 million coins and each of those coins was worth 1 dollar, the market cap would be 1 million dollars.

While market cap is a convenient way to see how a crypto has performed, it doesn't mean that you could attain that value if there isn't sufficient volume and demand if you were to sell a significant amount. In addition, there is a range of other things that can result in slippage and price movements when buying or selling, especially when you are trading larger volumes.

Factors that can Affect Cryptocurrency Prices

  • Goals and progress
  • Supply and demand
  • Development progress
  • Changes in cryptocurrency regulations
  • Competition from other projects
  • Trading volume and overall sentiment

How Do Cryptocurrency Pairs Work?

When trading, cryptocurrencies are usually traded as pairs. These pairs can be two different cryptocurrencies (ETH/BTC). They are also commonly against other traditional assets like the US dollar (BTC/USD), British Pound, or even the Euro. Trading pairs make it easy to understand the current value of a specific cryptocurrency compared to another asset.

What Does Volume Mean in Cryptocurrency?

Volume is a frequently used metric by cryptocurrency traders for a range of reasons. For example, high volume can point to increased interest if it is primarily on the buy side, while low volume can be a sign of disinterest or even a dead or dying project.

Volume is calculated by looking at the amount of a specific cryptocurrency traded that day; it can be broad or specific to only certain pairings and even exchange listings. Most commonly, you'll see volume displayed in terms of total trade volume during the last 24 hours, as this provides an excellent short-term overview of the current state of the market.

Where Can I Trade Crypto?

There's a range of ways to trade cryptocurrency; each has its limitations and benefits. However, if you're looking for the best way to trade cryptocurrency, peer-to-peer trading is highly flexible, with the best P2P exchange being our own LocalCoinSwap. When you're first getting started trading, P2P is a great choice; you can choose from a massive range of payment methods and exchange crypto with traders from around the world. Other options include centralized exchanges and decentralized exchanges like Uniswap, which only supports crypto-to-crypto trading.

Is Crypto Trading Still Profitable?

A quick look at the booming volume in the markets will show you that there is still a lot of potential in the space. New projects are launching all the time, and it is only natural that the demand for cryptocurrencies is increasing as older projects continue to become better established. However, if you're new to the space, it's worth taking it easy and getting a handle on the different opportunities that may be interesting to you before jumping in headfirst. While cryptocurrency trading can be profitable, cryptocurrencies can also be extremely volatile. While volatility can lead to great profits, it can lead to significant losses as well.

How Does Tax Work When Trading Cryptocurrency?

Tax is a topic that many cryptocurrency traders don't like to think about, but it's essential to understand your trading obligations. The last thing you want to be dealing with at tax time is realizing that perhaps you haven't kept the information you need to calculate your tax obligations or that you haven't been properly keeping your tax obligations up to date. The best thing to do is look to the regulatory bodies in your region that handle taxation and check for statements regarding cryptocurrency trading. Most often, trading crypto falls under capital gains taxes, but other tax types can apply, and it may depend on the kind of trader you are as well.

How Many Cryptocurrencies are There?

There are thousands of cryptocurrencies being traded. While most volume tends to be heavily weighted towards the most popular cryptocurrencies, trends, new projects, and other hype frequently result in projects rising through the market rankings and catching traders’ attention. However, while new cryptocurrencies are seemingly created daily, many coins and tokens end up dying out due to a lack of support, development, or exchange listings.

If you are looking to make long-term investments in cryptocurrencies, it can be helpful to look back on the previous years and which projects were once popular but may not even be active today. This kind of retrospective look can help you better understand that the market is constantly changing and evolving. However, even if you are a dedicated crypto trader, you should be careful when making decisions, especially those with longer-term targets.

Does Cryptocurrency Trade 24 Hours a Day?

Yes, unlike many other markets (e.g., stocks), there is no opening or closing of the markets. The cryptocurrency markets operate 24 hours a day and around the world. Whatever the time of day, or whatever your timezone, if you are looking for some action in the cryptocurrency markets, you'll be able to find some. Between P2P trading, margin trading, futures, spot, there's so much activity going on all the time, especially when it comes to the most established cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum.

The cryptocurrency markets are fascinating to observe and explore. Thanks to all the incredible projects being built, the innovation in the space, and even the hint of chaos that seems to occur from time to time, there’s something for everyone.

Get freshly mined articles straight to your inbox!
No spam, pinky promise!