重返 P2P 交易

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
1 min read

无论您是几年前的供应商还是刚刚休息一下,这次 P2P 交易的复习都可以让您快速回到事物的波动中。

···

如果您有一段时间没有交易或仅在特定时间交易,您可能想知道在重新开始时您需要期待什么以及需要注意什么。 随着 P2P 交易在加密社区中非常成熟,多年来许多知名供应商来来往往,但重新开始您的交易之旅并不一定令人生畏或困难。

有什么变化?

您是否正在考虑重新进入 P2P 交易,但担心近年来您不知道的某些事情可能发生了变化? 值得庆幸的是,P2P 加密货币交易的核心原则保持不变,但是如果您已经脱离循环一段时间(或很长时间),有一些事情值得了解。

失去火花的旧平台:
如果您是加密货币早期的 P2P 交易者,几乎可以肯定您听说过 LocalBitcoins。 虽然曾经是 P2P 交易场景的亮点,但它已经发展成为一种繁琐的负担过重的处理。 支持时间变得非常缓慢,现金交易已从平台中删除,多层次的 KYC 要求使那些难以获得必要的身份证明文件和传统财务资源的人甚至无法使用该平台。 像 LocalCoinSwap 这样的现代替代品不仅坚持 P2P 交易的精神,而且继续适应不断变化的加密环境。

点对点交易正在扩大:
多年来,我们看到无数加密货币来来去去,但对 P2P 交易产生重大影响的并不多。 然而,随着以太坊和其他项目的普及,人们对在中心化交易所之外交易这些数字资产的兴趣越来越大。 如果您过去只交易过比特币,请考虑探索可用于在 LocalCoinSwap 等市场上进行 P2P 交易的以太坊和其他流行的加密货币。

法规增加:
如果您已经脱离循环一段时间了,您可能会注意到加密货币法律法规已经开始演变,因为它更多地进入了主流并引起了监管机构的注意。 如果您在早期进行交易,在交易所谓的“神奇的互联网货币”时您可能不需要担心太多,但如今,根据您居住的地方的不同,情况可能会大不相同。 请务必花一点时间了解您所在地区的最新加密法规,您通常可以轻松地重新回到事情的发展中。

支付方式多样性:
近年来,全球支付方式的增加,对P2P交易空间产生了强烈影响。 虽然现金交易等许多主流方式仍然非常流行,但许多较新的支付方式也越来越受欢迎。 如果您环顾四周,您可能会发现可以提供给客户的适合您的新付款方式选项。 如果付款可以通过一种或另一种方式进行验证,则通常适用于P2P交易。 由于 LocalCoinSwap 能够根据要求快速添加付款方式并在通常不到一天的时间内进行审核,因此选项比以往任何时候都更广泛。

导入您的声誉

如果您过去曾进行过 P2P 交易,那么您可能积累了一些交易历史,在重新开始时可能会大有裨益。 展示您的经验将有助于更快地吸引初始客户,即使您是平台的新手。 在新账户上进行零交易不会阻止您建立交易,当然,许多供应商都是以这种方式开始的,但如果您确实有一些交易历史可以利用,为什么不呢。

联系 LocalCoinSwap 支持团队,您可以从过去可能使用过的任何其他 P2P 市场导入您的交易历史记录。 更好的是,由于支持时间,这通常可以在不到 24 小时内完成,因此完成这个简单的导入过程不需要漫长的等待和来回。 这只是越来越多的新老交易者转向 LocalCoinSwap 作为他们选择的市场的众多原因之一。 如果您过去曾在某个平台上交易过您不确定是否受支持,请询问!

这个过程很简单,只需要在你的其他账户的个人资料中添加一些特定的文本来证明它们的所有权,任何人都可以在短时间内完成。

了解如何导入您的交易历史:
在 LocalCoinSwap 上导入您的交易历史

复习清单

  • 您熟悉您可以提供的最新付款方式吗?
  • 您是否了解法律和加密货币法规的最新变化?
  • 您的交易历史是否准备好导入或正在导入?
  • 您是否提醒您仍保持联系的任何旧贸易伙伴您回来了?
  • 您是否确保您打算使用的所有帐户都具有最新信息?
将新挖掘的文章直接发送到您的收件箱!
没有垃圾邮件,小指承诺!

Getting Back Into P2P Trading

profile pic
gingerbreadfork
·
4 min read

Whether you were a vendor years ago or just had a small break, this refresher on P2P trading can have you getting back into the swing of things fast.

···

If you haven't been trading for a while or only trade at certain times, you may be wondering what you have to look forward to and what to watch out for as you get started again. With P2P trading being very well established in the crypto community, many prominent vendors have come and gone over the years, but getting started again on your trading journey doesn't have to be daunting or difficult.

What's Changed?

Are you considering getting back into P2P trading but are worried that some things may have changed in recent years you don't know about? Thankfully, the core principles of P2P cryptocurrency trading have remained the same, but there are a few things that are worth knowing if you've been out of the loop for a little while (or a long while).

Old Platforms Losing Their Spark:
If you're a P2P trader from the earlier days of cryptocurrency, it's almost certain you've heard of LocalBitcoins. While once a shining light of the P2P trading scene, it has grown to become a cumbersome overburdened pain to deal with. Support times have grown to be incredibly slow, cash trading has been removed from the platform, and multi-tiered KYC requirements have made it extremely difficult for those struggling with access to necessary identity documentation and traditional finance resources even to use the platform. Modern alternatives like LocalCoinSwap have not just upheld the ethos of P2P trading but have continued to adapt to the changing landscape of crypto.

Peer-to-Peer Trading is Expanding:
Over the years, we've seen numerous cryptocurrencies come and go, but not many have made a significant impact on P2P trading. However, with the popularity of ethereum and other projects growing, there's more interest to trade these digital assets outside of centralized exchanges. If you've only traded bitcoin in the past, consider exploring ethereum and other popular cryptocurrencies available for trading P2P on a marketplace like LocalCoinSwap.

Regulations Have Increased:
If you've been out of the loop for a while, you may notice that cryptocurrency laws and regulations have begun to evolve as it has broken more into the mainstream and grabbed the attention of regulators. If you were trading in the early days, you might not have needed to concern yourself with much when trading so-called "magic internet money," but these days, it could be quite different depending on where you live. Just be sure to spend a little time getting up to speed with the latest crypto regulations in your region, and you'll generally have no trouble getting back into the swing of things.

Payment Method Variety:
There's been an increase in payment methods worldwide in recent years, which strongly affected the P2P trading space. While many mainstays, such as cash-in-person trading, have remained highly prevalent, many newer payment methods have also grown in popularity. If you look around, you may find new options for payment methods that would suit you that you could offer to your customers. If payment can be verified in one way or another, it is generally suitable for P2P trading. With LocalCoinSwap able to rapidly add payment methods upon request and review in usually less than a single day, the options are broader than ever before.

Importing Your Reputation

If you've traded P2P in the past, you likely have some accumulated trade history that can be highly beneficial when getting started again. Showing your experience will help draw initial customers faster, even when you are new to a platform. Having zero trades on a new account won't stop you from building up trades, and many vendors, of course, start this way, but if you do have some trade history to take advantage of, why not.

Contact the LocalCoinSwap support team, and you can have your trade history imported from any other P2P marketplaces you may have used in the past. Better yet, thanks to the support times, this can usually be achieved in less than 24 hours, so there are no lengthy waits and back and forth required to complete this simple import process. Just one of the many reasons more traders, both old and new, are moving to LocalCoinSwap as their marketplace of choice. If you've traded on a platform in the past you aren't sure is supported, just ask!

The process is straightforward and merely involves adding some specific text to your profile on other accounts to prove ownership of them, something anyone can do in just a moment.

Find Out How to Import Your Trade History:
Import your Trading History on LocalCoinSwap

Refresher Checklist

  • Are you familiar with the latest payment methods you could offer?
  • Have you gotten caught up with recent changes in laws and cryptocurrency regulations?
  • Is your trade history ready to be imported or in the process of doing so?
  • Are you alerting any old trading partners you still have contact with that you are back?
  • Have you made sure all your accounts that you intend to use have up-to-date information?
Get freshly mined articles straight to your inbox!
No spam, pinky promise!